• Assured$300
  • Entries32
  • Creatives9

Updates

newestoldest

There are no client updates at this time.

Book Info

Author's Name

T L Huston

Synopsis

Some people believe that whatever happens in life is accordance with some kind of divine plan. Everything happens for a reason. Others believe life is a journey thats filled with acts of random fate and consequences. Johnny Vegas doesnt know about that, but he does know someone murdered his parents when he was eleven years old, and they got away with it.
That one single event, random or otherwise, defined his purpose in life. He vowed to someday find this man and bring him to justice.
Fifteen years later, Johnny has evolved into a ruthless avenger who roams the dark side of mankind delivering his unique brand of justice in search of retribution and inner peace. Any hope of living a normal life was abandoned long ago. Feelings of love or romance have been buried beneath a thick layer of cynicism and rage.
That all changed when a chance encounter with Jennifer Ashton unleashed the irresistible powers of a passion he didnt know existed. The light shining through the crack of the door of hope leads him into a new, uncharted world which could prove to be more dangerous than the one he knows so well.

Size Info

Trim size: 6" x 9",
Page count: 407,
Interior type: Black and White,
Page color: Cream,
Spine width: 1.018"

Target Audience

Who are your readers?

Anyone who likes fast paced action thrillers. Readers who enjoy Ludlum, Grisham, or Clancy will enjoy this book.

What 3 things would you like to communicate to your readers with this design?

Action, violence, and retribution.

Style and Content

What colors do you want to see in your design?

I have a cover photo I want to use. What I need is a great looking font that will relate to the action in the book. The colors I'm currently using are black, grey, and red.

What colors do you NOT want to see in your design?

Green, Yellow, or Pink.

Describe the style(s) you like (traditional, modern, etc.)

Dramatic styles that convey action.

What content must be included in your design?

Title name, author name, and a properly sized spine with book title and author name. I have a back cover design that is unique and I'm happy with. Open to suggestions.

Materials

Contract
Files

No Files Added

Unknown content type