Can't find what you're looking for?
Buyers can remove any entry (in any project) from consideration in their project by clicking "no thanks" above the entry in detail view. When an entry is removed from consideration, an overlay is applied saying "NO THANKS" and those entries appear at the end of the project (with withdrawn entries). If you change your mind later - don't worry - you'll be able to reinstate any entry that you marked "not interested."
Last updated: 29-Jan-15 4:54 p.m. GMT