Can't find what you're looking for?
When you posted your project, we asked you whether you would permit participants to display their proposed work for you in their portfolios (whether or not they were selected as the winner in your project). If you declined and did not allow them to display their work in their portfolio, then their non disclosure agreement with you prevents them from doing so and they are not allowed to share their work in their portfolio or elsewhere unless they first remove all identifying information about you and/or your company.
Many creatives will decline to participate if they are not allowed to display work in their portfolio. Therefore, many buyers prefer to allow creatives to display winning and non-winning work in their portfolio. In such projects, we specifically and expressly state this in the non disclosure agreement.
Last updated: 29-Jan-15 6:22 p.m. GMT