What happens when a creative’s account is removed from crowdspring?

We do not take the removal of users from our site lightly. We never like to lose a creative. However, we created rules and policies to protect everyone in the crowdspring community.

When a person violates our User Agreement and we remove their account, that person loses their rights to have any account on crowdspring. Their username and account are removed and any future account they may make will be removed without notice and subject to fines from crowdspring.

Was this article helpful?
Unknown content type