Can I save a draft of my project and post it later?

Absolutely!

Your draft autosaves at each step of the process. So, you can leave at any time (after sharing your email address so there is an account to which we can attach your draft) and come back to it later to revise it or to post it.

There’s no limit to the number of drafts you can have in your account. Just be sure to give your drafts descriptive titles (unlike the example below!) so that it’s easier for you to come back and identify them later.

 

When you're ready to post your draft, you'll find it in the "Your Projects" page. You can find this by clicking "Your Projects," located on the top left side of your screen. (You must be logged in to your crowdspring account to see this.)

your projects tab

Next, click "DRAFTS" on the left side under the "All Projects" section. You'll see your project draft(s) listed below.

project drafts

Click your draft title (in blue) to re-enter your draft, complete any finishing touches, and post!

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
Unknown content type