Want to see more? Log in or join now to see more projects!

Loading...

Showing 3,329 projects with a public gallery, posted in the last . [x] clear all filters

[{"id": "5", "name": "Naming", "slug": "naming", "sub": [{"id": "41", "name": "Company Naming", "slug": "company-naming"}, {"id": "42", "name": "Product Naming", "slug": "product-naming"}, {"id": "43", "name": "Domain Naming", "slug": "domain-naming"}]}, {"id": "6", "name": "Creative", "slug": "creative", "sub": [{"id": "56", "name": "Essay & Short Story", "slug": "essay-short-story"}, {"id": "57", "name": "Script Writing", "slug": "script-writing"}, {"id": "58", "name": "Book (creative)", "slug": "book-creative"}, {"id": "59", "name": "Lyrics and Poetry", "slug": "lyrics-and-poetry"}]}, {"id": "7", "name": "Business", "slug": "business", "sub": [{"id": "44", "name": "Marketing Copy", "slug": "marketing-copy"}, {"id": "45", "name": "Technical Writing", "slug": "technical-writing"}, {"id": "46", "name": "Resume", "slug": "resume"}, {"id": "47", "name": "Presentation Writing", "slug": "presentation-writing"}, {"id": "48", "name": "Article, Report & Proposal", "slug": "article-report-proposal"}, {"id": "54", "name": "Business Plan", "slug": "business-plan"}, {"id": "49", "name": "Book (business)", "slug": "book-business"}, {"id": "50", "name": "Tagline", "slug": "tagline"}]}, {"id": "8", "name": "Online", "slug": "online", "sub": [{"id": "51", "name": "Blog", "slug": "blog"}, {"id": "61", "name": "Newsletter", "slug": "newsletter"}, {"id": "52", "name": "Online Marketing", "slug": "online-marketing"}, {"id": "53", "name": "Web Content", "slug": "web-content"}, {"id": "55", "name": "SEO/SEM", "slug": "seosem"}]}, {"id": "9", "name": "Editing & Proofreading", "slug": "editing-proofreading", "sub": [{"id": "60", "name": "Editing and Proofreading", "slug": "editing-and-proofreading"}]}]
Page 1 of 139 12345···139
Project Entries Score Activity Award
Thousands of entrepreneurs and businesses trust crowdSPRING with design and writing projects. Learn more
Better Contact Lens Case with EOS aspir... Company Naming Gallery 2.41Average Average - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 5 days
86 entries
$200
96% of our customers agree that crowdSPRING actually works.Learn more
Social App Name Company Naming Gallery 2.53Average Average - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 0 mins
31 entries
$200
Help Rename Xensan Company Naming Gallery -0.46Average Average - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 9 days
51 entries
$200
Rebrand - Online Community for Independ... Company Naming Gallery -0.51Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 3 hours
140 entries
$200
Name for college sports social networki... Company Naming Gallery 2.38Amazing Amazing - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 47 hours
197 entries
$200
Pro Help us write a thought leading ... Book (business) NDA
Gallery
1.90Amazing Amazing - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
61 entries
$10000
Pro Name a new online dating company Company Naming NDA
Gallery
1.16High High - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
1151 entries
$3000
Page 1 of 139 12345···139
  • [+]
  • [+]