Can't find what you're looking for?
A hidden gallery means that the buyer is the only user who can see all of the entries submitted; participating Creatives will only see their own entries. This protects your project and entries from "prying eyes." This feature is included in Pro projects at no additional cost and can also be purchased as a separate upgrade in Economy and Standard projects.
If you're not concerned with privacy, revealing the gallery may help your Creatives to work towards your vision, as they will be able to see how other's have approached your creative brief.
Last updated: 25-Nov-10 5:13 a.m. GMT