Why is the gallery hidden in some projects?

Buyers have the option of making their project galleries entirely private to keep the entries safe from prying eyes.

When a project has a hidden gallery, we let you know right away when you first land on that project and request permission to participate. We also tell you right in the Gallery (you'll, of course, see all of your own entries in your gallery).

Last updated: 28-Nov-10 12:07 a.m. GMT

Tags: approval, hidden, participate, privacy, pro, settings

Was this information helpful? If not, how can we improve?