What happens when a Creative's account is removed from crowdSPRING?

We do not take the removal of users from our site lightly. When a user violates our user agreement and has their account removed, not just that username is removed, but the person loses their rights to have any account on crowdSPRING. Any future account they make will be removed without notice, and any payments will be withheld.

Last updated: 12-Jan-12 5:47 p.m. GMT

Tags:

You did not find this useful. So, how can we improve?