Can you update or edit your creative brief after you post your project?

At any time, you can add an update to your brief in your details page. Simply scroll down to the bottom of the details page and click on the "Add Update" button.

Your update will be sent by email to all the Creatives participating in your project and will appear at the bottom of your brief.

Generally speaking, we don't want people to modify the original content in their brief. This is because most creatives won't notice if the brief has changed since it was originally posted – this is why we use updates instead. That said, if you need to edit the main body of your creative brief for some reason, contact us with your changes and we'll edit it for you.

Last updated: 25-Nov-10 4:37 a.m. GMT

Tags: brief, creative, description, edit, project, update

Was this information helpful? If not, how can we improve?