Want to see more? Log in or join now to see more projects!

Loading...

Showing 3,272 projects with a public gallery, posted in the last . [x] clear all filters

[{"id": "5", "name": "Naming", "slug": "naming", "sub": [{"id": "41", "name": "Company Naming", "slug": "company-naming"}, {"id": "42", "name": "Product Naming", "slug": "product-naming"}, {"id": "43", "name": "Domain Naming", "slug": "domain-naming"}]}, {"id": "6", "name": "Creative", "slug": "creative", "sub": [{"id": "56", "name": "Essay & Short Story", "slug": "essay-short-story"}, {"id": "57", "name": "Script Writing", "slug": "script-writing"}, {"id": "58", "name": "Book (creative)", "slug": "book-creative"}, {"id": "59", "name": "Lyrics and Poetry", "slug": "lyrics-and-poetry"}]}, {"id": "7", "name": "Business", "slug": "business", "sub": [{"id": "44", "name": "Marketing Copy", "slug": "marketing-copy"}, {"id": "45", "name": "Technical Writing", "slug": "technical-writing"}, {"id": "46", "name": "Resume", "slug": "resume"}, {"id": "47", "name": "Presentation Writing", "slug": "presentation-writing"}, {"id": "48", "name": "Article, Report & Proposal", "slug": "article-report-proposal"}, {"id": "54", "name": "Business Plan", "slug": "business-plan"}, {"id": "49", "name": "Book (business)", "slug": "book-business"}, {"id": "50", "name": "Tagline", "slug": "tagline"}]}, {"id": "8", "name": "Online", "slug": "online", "sub": [{"id": "51", "name": "Blog", "slug": "blog"}, {"id": "61", "name": "Newsletter", "slug": "newsletter"}, {"id": "52", "name": "Online Marketing", "slug": "online-marketing"}, {"id": "53", "name": "Web Content", "slug": "web-content"}, {"id": "55", "name": "SEO/SEM", "slug": "seosem"}]}, {"id": "9", "name": "Editing & Proofreading", "slug": "editing-proofreading", "sub": [{"id": "60", "name": "Editing and Proofreading", "slug": "editing-and-proofreading"}]}]
Page 1 of 137 12345···137
Project Entries Score Activity Award
Thousands of entrepreneurs and businesses trust crowdSPRING with design and writing projects. Learn more
Halo Security Group Website Content Wan... Web Content Gallery 1.03Average Average - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 0 mins
3 entries
$200
Christian Africa Mission for the Blind Tagline Gallery 0.35Average Average - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 6 days
90 entries
$200
Assured
Design Hotel in the Swiss Alps Company Naming Gallery 0.53Average Average - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 6 days
90 entries
$200
Security and Authentication - The Impor... Technical Writing Gallery -0.80Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 12 hours
1 entry
$200
Data Logger Product Name Product Naming Gallery 1.85Amazing Amazing - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 32 hours
181 entries
$200
Ultra-Board (current name & we are not ... Product Naming Gallery 1.91Amazing Amazing - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 1 hour
385 entries
$200
96% of our customers agree that crowdSPRING actually works.Learn more
Pro Help us write a thought leading ... Book (business) NDA
Gallery
1.90Amazing Amazing - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
61 entries
$10000
Pro Name a new online dating company Company Naming NDA
Gallery
1.16High High - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
1151 entries
$3000
Page 1 of 137 12345···137
  • [+]
  • [+]
  • [+]
  • [+]