Want to see more? Log in or join now to see more projects!

Loading...

Showing 77 open projects with a public gallery, posted in the last . [x] clear all filters

[{"id": "1", "name": "Graphic Design", "slug": "graphic-design", "sub": [{"id": "1", "name": "Logo", "slug": "logo"}, {"id": "3", "name": "Clothing", "slug": "clothing"}, {"id": "2", "name": "Logo AND Stationery", "slug": "logo-and-stationery"}, {"id": "6", "name": "Print design", "slug": "print-design"}, {"id": "4", "name": "Letterhead & Stationery", "slug": "letterhead-stationery"}, {"id": "33", "name": "Package Graphics", "slug": "package-graphics"}, {"id": "5", "name": "Illustration", "slug": "illustration"}, {"id": "7", "name": "Presentation", "slug": "presentation"}, {"id": "70", "name": "Book Cover", "slug": "book-cover"}, {"id": "71", "name": "Infographic", "slug": "infographic"}]}, {"id": "2", "name": "Web Design", "slug": "web-design", "sub": [{"id": "35", "name": "Landing Page (uncoded)", "slug": "landing-page-uncoded"}, {"id": "9", "name": "Widget and Apps (uncoded)", "slug": "widget-and-apps-uncoded"}, {"id": "8", "name": "Small Website (uncoded)", "slug": "small-website-uncoded"}, {"id": "36", "name": "Email Template (uncoded)", "slug": "email-template-uncoded"}, {"id": "34", "name": "Large Website (uncoded)", "slug": "large-website-uncoded"}, {"id": "10", "name": "Icons and Buttons", "slug": "icons-and-buttons"}, {"id": "37", "name": "Blog Theme (uncoded)", "slug": "blog-theme-uncoded"}, {"id": "11", "name": "Ad banner", "slug": "ad-banner"}, {"id": "38", "name": "Header", "slug": "header"}]}, {"id": "4", "name": "Industrial Design", "slug": "industrial-design", "sub": [{"id": "39", "name": "Packaging Design", "slug": "packaging-design"}, {"id": "40", "name": "Product Design", "slug": "product-design"}]}, {"id": "10", "name": "Mobile Design", "slug": "mobile-design", "sub": [{"id": "63", "name": "Mobile App", "slug": "mobile-app"}, {"id": "64", "name": "Mobile Illustration", "slug": "mobile-illustration"}, {"id": "65", "name": "Mobile Icons", "slug": "mobile-icons"}]}]
Page 1 of 4 1234
Project Entries Score Activity Award
Thousands of entrepreneurs and businesses trust crowdSPRING with design and writing projects. Learn more
Digital financial technology company ne... Logo Log in to view 1.05Average Average - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 11 days
57 entries
$400
Cybersecurity Company Logo Logo Log in to view 1.10High High - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 12 hours
322 entries
$400
Assured
T-shirt and cover design Logo
/project/info/2392159/browse-entries/
Loading...
-0.80Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 12 days
5 entries
$400
96% of our customers agree that crowdSPRING actually works.Learn more
Sucro project 123 Logo Log in to view 0.03Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 12 hours
FULL
$300
Assured
Espacam Mexico S de RL de CV Logo AND Stationery
/project/info/2391973/browse-entries/
Loading...
1.20High High - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 9 days
10 entries
$269
Stars Holding Logo Logo AND Stationery
/project/info/2391764/browse-entries/
Loading...
1.47High High - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 5 days
58 entries
$269
Assured
Envergen Logo Project Logo AND Stationery
/project/info/2391768/browse-entries/
Loading...
1.21High High - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 31 hours
43 entries
$269
Assured
Zygnum Logo Design Logo AND Stationery
/project/info/2391983/browse-entries/
Loading...
0.14Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 6 days
33 entries
$269
Assured
Page 1 of 4 1234
  • [+]
  • [+]
  • [+]
  • [+]