Want to see more? Log in or join now to see more projects!

Loading...

Showing 2,770 projects with a public gallery, posted in the last . [x] clear all filters

[{"id": "1", "name": "Graphic Design", "slug": "graphic-design", "sub": [{"id": "1", "name": "Logo", "slug": "logo"}, {"id": "3", "name": "Clothing", "slug": "clothing"}, {"id": "2", "name": "Logo AND Stationery", "slug": "logo-and-stationery"}, {"id": "6", "name": "Print design", "slug": "print-design"}, {"id": "4", "name": "Letterhead & Stationery", "slug": "letterhead-stationery"}, {"id": "33", "name": "Package Graphics", "slug": "package-graphics"}, {"id": "5", "name": "Illustration", "slug": "illustration"}, {"id": "7", "name": "Presentation", "slug": "presentation"}, {"id": "70", "name": "Book Cover", "slug": "book-cover"}, {"id": "71", "name": "Infographic", "slug": "infographic"}]}, {"id": "2", "name": "Web Design", "slug": "web-design", "sub": [{"id": "35", "name": "Landing Page (uncoded)", "slug": "landing-page-uncoded"}, {"id": "9", "name": "Widget and Apps (uncoded)", "slug": "widget-and-apps-uncoded"}, {"id": "8", "name": "Small Website (uncoded)", "slug": "small-website-uncoded"}, {"id": "36", "name": "Email Template (uncoded)", "slug": "email-template-uncoded"}, {"id": "34", "name": "Large Website (uncoded)", "slug": "large-website-uncoded"}, {"id": "10", "name": "Icons and Buttons", "slug": "icons-and-buttons"}, {"id": "37", "name": "Blog Theme (uncoded)", "slug": "blog-theme-uncoded"}, {"id": "11", "name": "Ad banner", "slug": "ad-banner"}, {"id": "38", "name": "Header", "slug": "header"}]}, {"id": "4", "name": "Industrial Design", "slug": "industrial-design", "sub": [{"id": "39", "name": "Packaging Design", "slug": "packaging-design"}, {"id": "40", "name": "Product Design", "slug": "product-design"}]}, {"id": "10", "name": "Mobile Design", "slug": "mobile-design", "sub": [{"id": "63", "name": "Mobile App", "slug": "mobile-app"}, {"id": "64", "name": "Mobile Illustration", "slug": "mobile-illustration"}, {"id": "65", "name": "Mobile Icons", "slug": "mobile-icons"}]}]
Page 1 of 116 12345···116
Project Entries Score Activity Award
Four page searchable E-book website Small Website Log in to view 1.50High High - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 4 days
2 entries
$539
Inside PA Training Header Image Header
/project/info/2390195/browse-entries/
Loading...
1.85Amazing Amazing - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 7 days
93 entries
$200
Assured
Thousands of entrepreneurs and businesses trust crowdSPRING with design and writing projects. Learn more
crowdSPRING Homepage Small Website
/project/info/31658/browse-entries/
Loading...
1.88Amazing (1.88) Amazing (1.88) - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
337 entries
$6000
Cinch Online Banking Small Website
/project/info/1646481/browse-entries/
Loading...
0.67Average Average - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
221 entries
$4300
January STAR12 Prospecting Email Template
/project/info/2343289/browse-entries/
Loading...
-0.73Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
84 entries
$3900
Assured
20 Email Template Designs Email Template
/project/info/2283158/browse-entries/
Loading...
-0.80Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
193 entries
$3600
Unlimited Webinars Email Template Log in to view -0.29Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
112 entries
$3600
Assured
K-12 Energy Kiosk Design Project Small Website Log in to view 1.99Amazing Amazing - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
109 entries
$2800
AATP Prospecting Email Template Log in to view -0.53Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
78 entries
$2800
Assured
96% of our customers agree that crowdSPRING actually works.Learn more
Creative Website Design Needed for Vita... Small Website
/project/info/1894705/browse-entries/
Loading...
0.61Average Average - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
91 entries
$2700
Application User Interface Icons & Butt... Icons and Buttons Log in to view -0.12Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
55 entries
$2550
A New Team website Large Website Log in to view 0.43Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
110 entries
$2501
Assured
ISAP Corporate Identity Website Design Large Website
/project/info/2284079/browse-entries/
Loading...
-0.51Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
31 entries
$2500
Website Redesign for Non-Profit Jewish ... Large Website
/project/info/2281831/browse-entries/
Loading...
1.64High High - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
81 entries
$2500
Page 1 of 116 12345···116
  • [+]
  • [+]
  • [+]
  • [+]