Want to see more? Log in or join now to see more projects!

Loading...

Showing 5,132 projects with a public gallery, posted in the last . [x] clear all filters

[{"id": "1", "name": "Graphic Design", "slug": "graphic-design", "sub": [{"id": "1", "name": "Logo", "slug": "logo"}, {"id": "3", "name": "Clothing", "slug": "clothing"}, {"id": "2", "name": "Logo AND Stationery", "slug": "logo-and-stationery"}, {"id": "6", "name": "Print design", "slug": "print-design"}, {"id": "4", "name": "Letterhead & Stationery", "slug": "letterhead-stationery"}, {"id": "33", "name": "Package Graphics", "slug": "package-graphics"}, {"id": "5", "name": "Illustration", "slug": "illustration"}, {"id": "7", "name": "Presentation", "slug": "presentation"}, {"id": "70", "name": "Book Cover", "slug": "book-cover"}, {"id": "71", "name": "Infographic", "slug": "infographic"}]}, {"id": "2", "name": "Web Design", "slug": "web-design", "sub": [{"id": "35", "name": "Landing Page (uncoded)", "slug": "landing-page-uncoded"}, {"id": "9", "name": "Widget and Apps (uncoded)", "slug": "widget-and-apps-uncoded"}, {"id": "8", "name": "Small Website (uncoded)", "slug": "small-website-uncoded"}, {"id": "36", "name": "Email Template (uncoded)", "slug": "email-template-uncoded"}, {"id": "34", "name": "Large Website (uncoded)", "slug": "large-website-uncoded"}, {"id": "10", "name": "Icons and Buttons", "slug": "icons-and-buttons"}, {"id": "37", "name": "Blog Theme (uncoded)", "slug": "blog-theme-uncoded"}, {"id": "11", "name": "Ad banner", "slug": "ad-banner"}, {"id": "38", "name": "Header", "slug": "header"}]}, {"id": "4", "name": "Industrial Design", "slug": "industrial-design", "sub": [{"id": "39", "name": "Packaging Design", "slug": "packaging-design"}, {"id": "40", "name": "Product Design", "slug": "product-design"}]}, {"id": "10", "name": "Mobile Design", "slug": "mobile-design", "sub": [{"id": "63", "name": "Mobile App", "slug": "mobile-app"}, {"id": "64", "name": "Mobile Illustration", "slug": "mobile-illustration"}, {"id": "65", "name": "Mobile Icons", "slug": "mobile-icons"}]}]
Page 1 of 214 12345···214
Project Entries Score Activity Award
Uptown Development Logo AND Stationery
/project/info/2390822/browse-entries/
Loading...
0.93Average Average - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 34 hours
306 entries
$400
Assured
Thousands of entrepreneurs and businesses trust crowdSPRING with design and writing projects. Learn more
Writing Business Logo AND Stationery
/project/info/2390922/browse-entries/
Loading...
0.93Average Average - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 5 days
44 entries
$269
Assured
Vatika Hair Tonic Package Graphics
/project/info/2389014/browse-entries/
Loading...
-0.01Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 4 hours
41 entries
$239
Villa Victoria Apartments - Property Sign Print design
/project/info/2391037/browse-entries/
Loading...
0.24Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 7 days
34 entries
$239
Assured
Poster Series (12 Total) Print design Log in to view 0.45Average Average - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
711 entries
$7800
Pro Peconic Partners (Logo Project) Logo AND Stationery NDA
0.10Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
1816 entries
$5000
Send-a-friend (Wahoo) Print design
/project/info/2348003/browse-entries/
Loading...
0.91Average Average - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
109 entries
$4000
Assured
96% of our customers agree that crowdSPRING actually works.Learn more
Successful Strategies of Project Manage... Print design Log in to view -0.45Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
252 entries
$3900
Assured
Brochure cover for FMLA workship Print design
/project/info/1402908/browse-entries/
Loading...
0.84Average Average - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
212 entries
$3600
Design for Christmas Card Print design
/project/info/1226967/browse-entries/
Loading...
0.64Average Average - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
107 entries
$2700
Tequila Branding/Package Design Package Graphics
/project/info/1888477/browse-entries/
Loading...
1.46High High - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
457 entries
$2600
Building A Positive, Motivated & Cooper... Print design Log in to view -0.43Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
147 entries
$2400
Assured
Legal Fee Advisors launches three new e... Logo AND Stationery Log in to view -0.76Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
355 entries
$2399
Communication Brochure Cover Print design
/project/info/2236846/browse-entries/
Loading...
1.50High High - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
90 entries
$2254
Upscale-Looking Brochure -- 2 page -- ... Print design Log in to view 1.91Amazing Amazing - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
79 entries
$2250
Women's Conference Brochure -- Exciting... Print design Log in to view 1.67High High - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
85 entries
$2100
Beverage Can Design Print design
/project/info/101672/browse-entries/
Loading...
1.47High High - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. Closed
115 entries
$2000
Page 1 of 214 12345···214
  • [+]
  • [+]
  • [+]
  • [+]