Want to see more? Log in or join now to see more projects!

Loading...

Showing 22,125 projects with a public gallery, posted in the last . [x] clear all filters

[{"id": "1", "name": "Graphic Design", "slug": "graphic-design", "sub": [{"id": "1", "name": "Logo", "slug": "logo"}, {"id": "3", "name": "Clothing", "slug": "clothing"}, {"id": "2", "name": "Logo AND Stationery", "slug": "logo-and-stationery"}, {"id": "6", "name": "Print design", "slug": "print-design"}, {"id": "4", "name": "Letterhead & Stationery", "slug": "letterhead-stationery"}, {"id": "33", "name": "Package Graphics", "slug": "package-graphics"}, {"id": "5", "name": "Illustration", "slug": "illustration"}, {"id": "7", "name": "Presentation", "slug": "presentation"}, {"id": "70", "name": "Book Cover", "slug": "book-cover"}, {"id": "71", "name": "Infographic", "slug": "infographic"}]}, {"id": "2", "name": "Web Design", "slug": "web-design", "sub": [{"id": "35", "name": "Landing Page (uncoded)", "slug": "landing-page-uncoded"}, {"id": "9", "name": "Widget and Apps (uncoded)", "slug": "widget-and-apps-uncoded"}, {"id": "8", "name": "Small Website (uncoded)", "slug": "small-website-uncoded"}, {"id": "36", "name": "Email Template (uncoded)", "slug": "email-template-uncoded"}, {"id": "34", "name": "Large Website (uncoded)", "slug": "large-website-uncoded"}, {"id": "10", "name": "Icons and Buttons", "slug": "icons-and-buttons"}, {"id": "37", "name": "Blog Theme (uncoded)", "slug": "blog-theme-uncoded"}, {"id": "11", "name": "Ad banner", "slug": "ad-banner"}, {"id": "38", "name": "Header", "slug": "header"}]}, {"id": "4", "name": "Industrial Design", "slug": "industrial-design", "sub": [{"id": "39", "name": "Packaging Design", "slug": "packaging-design"}, {"id": "40", "name": "Product Design", "slug": "product-design"}]}, {"id": "10", "name": "Mobile Design", "slug": "mobile-design", "sub": [{"id": "63", "name": "Mobile App", "slug": "mobile-app"}, {"id": "64", "name": "Mobile Illustration", "slug": "mobile-illustration"}, {"id": "65", "name": "Mobile Icons", "slug": "mobile-icons"}]}]
Page 1 of 922 12345···922
Project Entries Score Activity Award
Thousands of entrepreneurs and businesses trust crowdSPRING with design and writing projects. Learn more
Cybersecurity Company Logo Logo Log in to view 1.60High High - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 2 days
247 entries
$400
Assured
H Sales Marketing Logo Design Logo Log in to view -0.36Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 35 hours
246 entries
$300
Assured
96% of our customers agree that crowdSPRING actually works.Learn more
Design a logo for a milk shake company ... Logo
/project/info/2391653/browse-entries/
Loading...
-0.07Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 2 days
26 entries
$200
5 C Model for LEaD program Logo
/project/info/2391918/browse-entries/
Loading...
0.93Average Average - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 4 days
14 entries
$200
Logo for a shipping & freight forwardin... Logo
/project/info/2391824/browse-entries/
Loading...
0.05Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 5 days
49 entries
$200
Assured
Torenzo Coperate Logo Logo
/project/info/2392029/browse-entries/
Loading...
0.80Average Average - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 4 days
59 entries
$200
Uptown - Alberta's Hottest Cover Band! Logo
/project/info/2392081/browse-entries/
Loading...
1.15High High - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 4 days
20 entries
$200
Digital financial technology company ne... Logo Log in to view -0.40Average Average - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 13 days
10 entries
$200
Page 1 of 922 12345···922
  • [+]
  • [+]
  • [+]
  • [+]