Want to see more? Log in or join now to see more projects!

Loading...

Showing 21,973 projects with a public gallery, posted in the last . [x] clear all filters

[{"id": "1", "name": "Graphic Design", "slug": "graphic-design", "sub": [{"id": "1", "name": "Logo", "slug": "logo"}, {"id": "3", "name": "Clothing", "slug": "clothing"}, {"id": "2", "name": "Logo AND Stationery", "slug": "logo-and-stationery"}, {"id": "6", "name": "Print design", "slug": "print-design"}, {"id": "4", "name": "Letterhead & Stationery", "slug": "letterhead-stationery"}, {"id": "33", "name": "Package Graphics", "slug": "package-graphics"}, {"id": "5", "name": "Illustration", "slug": "illustration"}, {"id": "7", "name": "Presentation", "slug": "presentation"}, {"id": "70", "name": "Book Cover", "slug": "book-cover"}, {"id": "71", "name": "Infographic", "slug": "infographic"}]}, {"id": "2", "name": "Web Design", "slug": "web-design", "sub": [{"id": "35", "name": "Landing Page (uncoded)", "slug": "landing-page-uncoded"}, {"id": "9", "name": "Widget and Apps (uncoded)", "slug": "widget-and-apps-uncoded"}, {"id": "8", "name": "Small Website (uncoded)", "slug": "small-website-uncoded"}, {"id": "36", "name": "Email Template (uncoded)", "slug": "email-template-uncoded"}, {"id": "34", "name": "Large Website (uncoded)", "slug": "large-website-uncoded"}, {"id": "10", "name": "Icons and Buttons", "slug": "icons-and-buttons"}, {"id": "37", "name": "Blog Theme (uncoded)", "slug": "blog-theme-uncoded"}, {"id": "11", "name": "Ad banner", "slug": "ad-banner"}, {"id": "38", "name": "Header", "slug": "header"}]}, {"id": "4", "name": "Industrial Design", "slug": "industrial-design", "sub": [{"id": "39", "name": "Packaging Design", "slug": "packaging-design"}, {"id": "40", "name": "Product Design", "slug": "product-design"}]}, {"id": "10", "name": "Mobile Design", "slug": "mobile-design", "sub": [{"id": "63", "name": "Mobile App", "slug": "mobile-app"}, {"id": "64", "name": "Mobile Illustration", "slug": "mobile-illustration"}, {"id": "65", "name": "Mobile Icons", "slug": "mobile-icons"}]}]
Page 1 of 916 12345···916
Project Entries Score Activity Award
Thousands of entrepreneurs and businesses trust crowdSPRING with design and writing projects. Learn more
Logo design for a Biotech/Pharmaceutica... Logo Log in to view -0.75Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 8 days
44 entries
$400
96% of our customers agree that crowdSPRING actually works.Learn more
Logo Design for New Retail Product Logo Log in to view 1.31High High - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 13 hours
90 entries
$250
Assured
Atessa Beds Logo Logo
/project/info/2390545/browse-entries/
Loading...
1.71High High - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 19 hours
203 entries
$210
Assured
B.C. Sciences Logo Logo
/project/info/2390979/browse-entries/
Loading...
0.13Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 15 hours
67 entries
$201
Assured
8 years old italian boy horror designer... Logo
/project/info/2391021/browse-entries/
Loading...
1.41High High - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 2 days
37 entries
$200
Wyoming Business Center, LLC Logo
/project/info/2391014/browse-entries/
Loading...
-0.74Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 40 hours
39 entries
$200
Logo Development Logo
/project/info/2390939/browse-entries/
Loading...
-0.72Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 0 mins
92 entries
$200
Assured
New Company Logo Logo No entries yet -0.80N/A 7 days
0 entries
$200
Logo for Excellence Trip 2015 Logo
/project/info/2390566/browse-entries/
Loading...
0.72Average Average - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 16 hours
95 entries
$200
Assured
Page 1 of 916 12345···916
  • [+]
  • [+]
  • [+]
  • [+]