Want to see more? Log in or join now to see more projects!

Loading...

Showing 31,815 projects with a public gallery, posted in the last . [x] clear all filters

[{"id": "1", "name": "Graphic Design", "slug": "graphic-design", "sub": [{"id": "1", "name": "Logo", "slug": "logo"}, {"id": "3", "name": "Clothing", "slug": "clothing"}, {"id": "2", "name": "Logo AND Stationery", "slug": "logo-and-stationery"}, {"id": "6", "name": "Print design", "slug": "print-design"}, {"id": "4", "name": "Letterhead & Stationery", "slug": "letterhead-stationery"}, {"id": "33", "name": "Package Graphics", "slug": "package-graphics"}, {"id": "5", "name": "Illustration", "slug": "illustration"}, {"id": "7", "name": "Presentation", "slug": "presentation"}, {"id": "70", "name": "Book Cover", "slug": "book-cover"}, {"id": "71", "name": "Infographic", "slug": "infographic"}]}, {"id": "2", "name": "Web Design", "slug": "web-design", "sub": [{"id": "35", "name": "Landing Page (uncoded)", "slug": "landing-page-uncoded"}, {"id": "9", "name": "Widget and Apps (uncoded)", "slug": "widget-and-apps-uncoded"}, {"id": "8", "name": "Small Website (uncoded)", "slug": "small-website-uncoded"}, {"id": "36", "name": "Email Template (uncoded)", "slug": "email-template-uncoded"}, {"id": "34", "name": "Large Website (uncoded)", "slug": "large-website-uncoded"}, {"id": "10", "name": "Icons and Buttons", "slug": "icons-and-buttons"}, {"id": "37", "name": "Blog Theme (uncoded)", "slug": "blog-theme-uncoded"}, {"id": "11", "name": "Ad banner", "slug": "ad-banner"}, {"id": "38", "name": "Header", "slug": "header"}]}, {"id": "4", "name": "Industrial Design", "slug": "industrial-design", "sub": [{"id": "39", "name": "Packaging Design", "slug": "packaging-design"}, {"id": "40", "name": "Product Design", "slug": "product-design"}]}, {"id": "10", "name": "Mobile Design", "slug": "mobile-design", "sub": [{"id": "63", "name": "Mobile App", "slug": "mobile-app"}, {"id": "64", "name": "Mobile Illustration", "slug": "mobile-illustration"}, {"id": "65", "name": "Mobile Icons", "slug": "mobile-icons"}]}]
Page 1 of 1326 12345···1326
Project Entries Score Activity Award
Social Impact Workers United Small Website
/project/info/2392823/browse-entries/
Loading...
0.32Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 7 days
22 entries
$539
Thousands of entrepreneurs and businesses trust crowdSPRING with design and writing projects. Learn more
Dust Jacket Design Book Cover
/project/info/2392669/browse-entries/
Loading...
-0.77Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 6 days
102 entries
$450
Assured
Capsules & Encapsulation 101 Speech Presentation No entries yet -0.80N/A 4 days
0 entries
$400
Assured
Disney baby buggies design Clothing
/project/info/2392760/browse-entries/
Loading...
2.00Amazing Amazing - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 0 mins
4 entries
$400
96% of our customers agree that crowdSPRING actually works.Learn more
1 Page Flyer Design to promote Performa... Print design
/project/info/2391328/browse-entries/
Loading...
0.05Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 47 hours
80 entries
$239
Assured
The Mood is Indigo Print design Log in to view 1.83Amazing Amazing - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 23 hours
40 entries
$239
Belgian Beer labels Package Graphics Log in to view 1.33High High - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 23 hours
128 entries
$239
Assured
"The Holidog Times" - need cool creativ... Logo
/project/info/2392891/browse-entries/
Loading...
0.20Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 47 hours
118 entries
$200
Assured
Community of contemporary art lovers Logo
/project/info/2392884/browse-entries/
Loading...
1.33High High - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 2 days
36 entries
$200
Harvest and Vine Catering Logo No entries yet -0.80N/A 6 days
0 entries
$200
Healthcare startup logo project Logo
/project/info/2392834/browse-entries/
Loading...
-0.16Low Low - based on buyer feedback, comments and level of activity. Click for more detail. 26 hours
92 entries
$200
Assured
Page 1 of 1326 12345···1326
  • [+]
  • [+]
  • [+]
  • [+]